Point Break Film Review

pointbreak

Having openly expressed my admiration for movies from the late-’80s/early-’90s era that are often ridiculously corny but held together with a number of entertaining moments of action, I thought it was about time I watched 1991’s Point Break. Though having developed a “cult” status from being a typical product of the said era of filmmaking, this was one of those films I never got around to watching as a kid; and though it was inevitably going to be a case of nostalgia wrestling with my inner critic, I’ve always been keen to review it.

Read on:
http://www.andycarrington.co.uk/pointbreak

Leave a Reply

