Curriculum Vitae Now Uploaded & Viewable Online

My employment background consists of journalism, writing for the web, retail and administration; my highest qualification obtained is a 2.1 (Hons) Degree in English Literature and Creative Writing.

If you are an employer, and would like to consider me for any current or future vacancies that might arise with your company, then please click on the most relevant CV via this link to my website:

http://www.andycarrington.co.uk/cv

One thought on “Curriculum Vitae Now Uploaded & Viewable Online

  1. Andy, you really helped me by sharing your journalism resume online. I was also looking for jobs on journalism and for 6 months have not been qualified..the fact is my resume was not like yours..thanks a lot once again!

Leave a Reply

