Paranoid Nazis Like to Refer to me by Full Name and Hometown (Even When I’m Not There)

You know you’re getting to the Nazis when they start referring to you by full name and home town and think everyone looks like you, as is the case with the first comment by on this “patriotic” YouTube video below. Pity for them that the first picture one of the commenters, “jesbro68”, claims looks like me is not even close to a resemblance, and I’m neither part of “UAF” as many keep saying I am.

Here’s a picture for you, lads:

Get the message.

Leave a Reply

