Paranoid White Supremacists List Me as a “Communist Agitator” on the Nazi Version of Wikipedia

http://en.metapedia.org/wiki/Andy_Carrington

Just came across this. Sad, and pretty fucking funny. Like typical fascists (see Redwatch), their so-called “facts” are way off. I am not a Communist, and I’ve not once declared myself as “leader” of Yorkshire Antifa. I’ve neither middle-class (and never have been); date of birth is also wrong. Try again, morons.

(But it’s ok, Public Enemy’s got my back.)

Leave a Reply

