Just Some More Racist, Internet Bullshit #43: White Supremacist Website ‘Unity of Nobility’ Fails Again

Unity of Nobility, the white supremacist website I mentioned briefly in a blog the other day, is attempting to have a war of words with me. This time, they dedicate a full page to “proving” I’m a Communist. When they start running out of ideas (and reliable sources), they unsurprisingly resort to mentioning they “know” where I live and I shouldn’t “mess” with the wrong people:

2

(http://unityofnobility.com/2013/03/15/andy-andrew-carrington-uk-communist-antifa-labels-uon-as-white-supremacist-website/#comment-173)

Just for the record, guys: Metapedia hardly classes as a reliable “source”.

And as for your threat, I’ve heard it all before.

Yawn.

Try again.

(EDIT: I’ve now been blocked from UON’s website and Twitter account. How very democratic of them.)

Leave a Reply

