Nazi Roy “Bogbrush”‘s Daughter Threatens My Family

After exposing Roy “Bogbrush” Cotton earlier this week for his Nazi connections and attempts to arrange a white-power music event in my hometown of Pontefract, his daughter decided to get in on the act on the Facebook page:

Cotton Threat

I’d like to take this opportunity to make the point that I have not once mentioned Cotton’s daughter during our verbal exchanges. Once again, though, the women in his close circle seem to be running their mouths for him and making a habit of targeting my family, who have nothing whatsoever to do with any of this.

I’d also like to stress that neither myself or my family live in Pontefract anymore — we’ve all moved on in our lives.

Certain imbeciles, however, still consider Redwatch a reliable source of information. Joke’s on them.

2 thoughts on “Nazi Roy “Bogbrush”‘s Daughter Threatens My Family

Leave a Reply

