Unrepentant Red Bastard (Poem)

Just a mark in the sand…

7

“ANGRY!” and “DISTURBED!”
you called me
for laughing when Maggie
died

but I’d do the same for Charles
and Camilla
Philip
Lizzie
Harry, William (and that ding-
bat
he’s with)
Farage
Miliband
Clegg
John Major
Griffin
Blair
William Hague
Theresa May
Gordon Brown
Jeremy Hunt
IDS
Paul Golding
Tommy Robinson/Stephen Yaxley-Lennon

and that pig
fucker
Cameron
any day of the week.

I ain’t gotta apologise
to you or anybody

and I don’t gotta speak for anyone
but myself and the fire in my belly.

So I’m pissed off
and most of the times it seems like I’m
whining
(some shameless Commie propaganda
bout the world being better
off
without fascist
dictators
and their footsoldiers
getting their noses in)

but just so you know
I’d be much less calmer

if you took your patronising Capitalist
ramble
off the face of the Earth

and remember to leave me the fuck
alone

when I’m listening to the Upstarts.

 

from Cameron Fucks Dead Pigs & I Got Called a Scrounger.

Leave a Reply

