Illustrating Words

I came across Mr. Wolf’s work via Goodreads. I noticed several friends adding his work to their to-read lists and/or reading it and of course, it got me curious. So I went to check it for myself and read his Poetry book New Beat Newbie – which i totally recommend, even for those who do not like Poetry, like me! (You can read my review HERE.) Since then I have admired his work :) I invite you to learn more about Harry’s great mind, through the interview  we did for my blog:

7156759

1 – When did you start writing? And why did you pick up Poetry/Travel and Children’s Fiction?
I’ve always written things. Even as a small child I was coming up with stories and poems, and as a young adult, I was writing a lot of poetry and often performing it. So poetry has always been something…

View original post 852 more words

Leave a Reply

